Which states will have new state notary offices by end of 2017?

The states that have no new notary agencies will have no state notaries, as of Jan. 1, 2020.These include Connecticut, Delaware, Hawaii, Iowa, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont and Virginia.But as of July 1, 2021, the states that are not represented in the new Notary Commission will be […]

Read more